Survey Tool - Qualtrics - UNL Learning Management

Qualtrics Research Suite is an easy-to-use, powerful tool for creating online surveys. It supports a wide range of approaches, from simple questionnaires and event signup lists to sophisticated social science research instruments with extensive scripting, randomization and interactive question presentation.

Benefits & Features

Qualtrics provides a platform for collecting and analyzing user data through a modern web interface, including the ability to embed Qualtrics forms in outside websites.

Getting Started

Learn how to use the survey tool.

Eligibility

Students, faculty and staff are eligible for this service.

Pricing

There is no charge for this service, which is considered a common-good service.

Requirements

Use of Qualtrics is subject to compliance with policies and processes relating to human subjects research and NU Executive Memorandum 16.  Use is restricted to the university's central missions of education, research and community engagement. Commercial use of Qualtrics is not allowed under our site license.

Availability/Hours

Support

School of Education - Mary Sutton - mcs@unl.edu
College of Business - Davis Podany - dpodany@unl.edu
Public Policy Center - Diane Kennedy - diane.kennedy@nebraska.edu
IANR and Arts & Science (SSP) - Angie Rushman - arushman2@unl.edu, Lainey Bomberger - lbomberger2@unl.edu, and Lindsey Witt-Swanson -  lwitt2@unl.edu
Academic Affairs - Jason Casey - jcasey10@unl.edu
Computer Science & Engineering - Kyle Conway - kconway2@unl.edu